Picture Frames 2×4 and 4×4

Well my 2×2 photo frame went down a big hit, alot more people have downloaded it than i expected.

so i went and made a 2×4 and a 4×4 version.

Here’s the 2×4 version.

Here’s the 4×4 version…

Download links are here…

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=O7WGHGHX – 2×4

http://www.megaupload.com/?d=K925UWJG – 4×4

To install, do not extract the .zip file, simply place it in the following directory.

sdcard>MIUI>gadget>photo_frame

14 responses to “Picture Frames 2×4 and 4×4

  1. Are you going to make more frames .. Im lovin it so much. I wonder what you can create more:P

  2. Stephan

    I would kill, to get those for CM!

  3. dunc001

    For some reason the 4×2 won’t apply for me. If I open the edit widgets screen and select my existing 4×2 photo frame widget I can select the 4×2 taped frame and edit the photo and it all shows OK in the preview screen, but when I click confirm and exit back to the home screen the changes don’t take effect – any ideas?

  4. dunc001

    Yeah, gave both a try several times but still no joy 😦 I’m hoping that after this mornings ROM flash it will resolve itself… Beautiful work on all these frames and mods by the way, thank you 🙂

  5. Daniel

    Hi i love the frames, but unfortunately my country has blocked megaupload. I can’t dl it. Do you have other server that i can download it? Thanks.

  6. Hilman

    I don’t have the folder “photo_frame” in that directory, so I made it and didn’t unzip like you said and placed in there but it didn’t work. Any ideas

  7. Simone

    Love the frame mods, forgive my daftness…but how do I place the mod on my screen? I have it in the correct directory, just need directions on how to add it to the screen. Thanks for your hard work!

  8. Jose

    I may be a little ignorant but I don’t have a gadget folder in the MIUI section.

Leave a Reply

