Seriously.

I can’t decide what to do with my phone at the minute, keep flicking between go launcher and miui launcher. Here’s my latest golauncher screen though.

Widgets used…
1st screen
Mclock with miui theme
Fancy widget pro 1×1 with tick skin
Minimalistic text

2nd screen
Music mod
Phantom music control, the controls dissapear when not in use.

image
image

6 responses to “Seriously.

  1. Jon

    Can. I get a little help? I love this setup. Can I get the mtz or the breakdown of how you did this? I cannot get the weather on top of the clock. Also what font is that? Sorry to bug. Thanks!

  2. What font is this? It is truly elegant.

  3. Tim

    can theme is the status bar

Leave a Reply

